Office of Human Rights

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Commissioners for the Commission on Human Rights


The Commission is currently comprised of 15 Commissioners, who are nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. The current Commissioners are:

Earl Fowlkes, Jr., Chair

Motoko Aizawa
Alexandra Beninda
Lisa Bornstein
Alberto Figueroa-Garcia
Rahim Jenkins
Adam Maier
Mat McCollough
Michelle McLeod
Ali Muhammad
Karen Mulhauser
Edwin Powell
Denise Reed
John D. Robinson
Michael Ward