Office of Human Rights

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Commissioners for the Commission on Human Rights

The Commission is currently comprised of 15 Commissioners, who are nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. The current Commissioners are:

Earl Fowlkes, Jr., Chair

Wynter Allen

Motoko Aizawa

Eleanor Collinson

Alberto Figueroa-Garcia

Mark Herzog

Adam Maier

Ali Muhammad

Karen Mulhauser

John Robinson

Gunther Sanabria

Anika Simpson

Timothy Thomas

Michael Ward