ohr

Office of Human Rights
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DC Commission on Human Rights Bi-Monthly Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Commission on Human Rights Bi-Monthly Meetings (open to public)

The Commission Bi-Monthly meetings are currently held virtually from 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. via WebEx, unless otherwise noted. The current meeting schedule is as follows and corresponding agendas are attached via hyperlink:

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (cancelled)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 

Commission on Human Rights Bi-Monthly Meeting Minutes 

Contact Information

Commission on Human Rights

Government of the District of Columbia
One Judiciary Square
441 4th Street NW
Suite 290N
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 727-0656

Email: [email protected]